Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | [Share]EtZ W3 - Earth and Wind(done)
1 2 3 4 5
this is still on yall, sorry about the late replies! I finally have the time and energy to reply now XD
@LogrithmGames
(Yeah, it's still going. I work in retail and work got really busy and draining since I last responded ^^' Holiday season is rough lmao)

Fissure seemed none the wiser about Volare's strange feeling, continuing in the dark. The tunnel was curvy and ragged at the edges, splitting off now and then into channels too small for anything larger than a Fae to fit through.
The real sense of unsettlement came when the pair reached a fork in the tunnel.

There were three paths they could take. Return the way they came, continue straight into the left tunnel in front, or take the right tunnel deeper into the mountain.

@Cryoluxa
No worries, I've been swamped with stuff lately so I get it! You can respond when you can c:

@CristorcusHelix
The sight that greeted the frightened Snapper was one of a walking nightmare. A giant wormlike creature blocked the tunnel, it's sizzling drool dripping onto the floor. Teeth lined the single hole in its face, presumably its mouth. It emitted a harsh grating sound as Septaria turned, catching the attention of the mechanical Pearlcatcher.

Said Pearlcatcher stilled in its feast, head twitching in the direction of the sound. It turned, claws scraping along the rocky floor. As its cyan eyes hit the worm, it immediately dropped into a ready stance, calling out to the distracted Snapper it saw in front of the beast. Electricity crackled along its body.

"Hail, citizen, I advise you to move at least three steps to your right!"

@myriadofstars
The Nocturne clambered on a bit clumsily, clinging to Hestia's fur with a grimace.

"My name's Epsilon. It's nice to meet you, though I wish it was over a situation less embarrasing than this. What kind of mountain dragon can't even rescue himself from a rock slide?"

The male snorted.