Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | [ Breed ] Plague Emperor-Slayer Ancient
1 2
Breed Suggestion | Plague Ancient; The Emperor Slayer

Intro
This is my first time really posting a suggestion here, so please bear with me! I was thinking the other day about how interesting it was that the Plaguebringer hated Emperors - The horrible amalgamation of imperials - As Emperors were not alive, did not survive, and therefore couldn't evolve. Upon further thought, I realized I don't really see Plague portrayed as 'the good guys' so to speak, and they're one of the more villainous flights in terms of lore. Since they don't have an Ancient yet, I thought it might be interesting if Plaguebringer actually created something to curb the Emperor problem.

Breed Information and Lore
Due to the Plaguebringer's hatred of undead and the rampant destruction being caused by Emperors rampaging unchecked, the Plaguebringer created one of her first children - A dragon with as much wit as they had ferocity. Like their quarry, these emperor slayers had multiple heads, though the number of these heads capped at two. Each head has a distinct personality, though they answer as though they were one. These children of Plague helped wipe out the scourge of Emperors as the Lightweaver and her first children learned to combat the problem of new Emperors forming, and when the rampage of Emperors was over, the Plaguebringer sent her children into a long hibernation, where she could call upon them should another Emperor ever form.

Now, with the rise of Luminax, the Plaguebringer has decided to call upon her first children and eradicate the Emperor threat once and for all.

TLDR
- Two-headed Plague Ancient
- Previously hunted Emperors, was re-awakened with the rise of Luminax
- Plague are good guys? Question mark?
- [EDIT] Pack hunters, possibly fought alongside Plaguebringer herself against Emperors