Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Any embarassing FR stories?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

I legit audibly gasped at OP's anecdote, that's hilarious

I legit audibly gasped at OP's anecdote, that's hilarious
jIRALXN.pngNBJG3D5.gif
thread of makes you cringe. rip

i can't recall any recent embarrassments aside from newbie nonsense that is XD
thread of makes you cringe. rip

i can't recall any recent embarrassments aside from newbie nonsense that is XD
owleics.gif
Oh, there was this thread reporting a bug...and I don't even remember what I said but it was something really dumb, dramatic, and fancy-sounding because why not. I thought it was funny at the time, until the original poster told me it was rude/not funny or something (I was a newbie, I don't really remember)... It was totally rude though (unintentionally but still), and I was too scared to apologize (I also deleted the post). So to this day (probably three years later) I still remember who the user was, and years later I live with it...I don't even know if the user remembers but it's almost definitely too late to apologize and I still feel bad whenever I think about it...

OP's story though...I am so sorry. *cross between laughing and crying*
Oh, there was this thread reporting a bug...and I don't even remember what I said but it was something really dumb, dramatic, and fancy-sounding because why not. I thought it was funny at the time, until the original poster told me it was rude/not funny or something (I was a newbie, I don't really remember)... It was totally rude though (unintentionally but still), and I was too scared to apologize (I also deleted the post). So to this day (probably three years later) I still remember who the user was, and years later I live with it...I don't even know if the user remembers but it's almost definitely too late to apologize and I still feel bad whenever I think about it...