Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | [FIN]What On Earth Is Going On Discussio
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 43 44
[quote name="@MagykalWagykal" date="2019-04-07 12:03:58" ] Skydancer10: I... hmm. Slight scumlean, but not... really. It's super close to neutral, because I appreciate her willingness to help, put in the time, and recognize good ideas, although I do find her playstyle a little weird. -snip-[/quote] I believe someone else has said this as well, and I'll concede that I do have a weird playstyle. Namely because this is my first time so I'm kind of inconsistent, sorry about that. ^
@MagykalWagykal wrote on 2019-04-07 12:03:58:
Skydancer10: I... hmm. Slight scumlean, but not... really. It's super close to neutral, because I appreciate her willingness to help, put in the time, and recognize good ideas, although I do find her playstyle a little weird.
-snip-

I believe someone else has said this as well, and I'll concede that I do have a weird playstyle. Namely because this is my first time so I'm kind of inconsistent, sorry about that. ^
P3QILmB.gif ___

she/her - writer - FR+0
but who prays for lucifer?
who in eighteen centuries,
has had the common humanity
to pray for the one sinner
that needed it most?

-- Mark Twain
____ P3kLLBM.png ___
I thought of this at around 2:30am and thought it would be a good idea to type this out. Okay so our more talkative players Morri, Comba, Nerasis, and Cognitive while I’m still wary of, have pretty much put into the all clear. However, I’m more suspicious of our more quiet players, myself included. By talking less the person is less likely to be listed as suspicious due to the fact they can keep themselves from saying something that will definitely list you as mafia. It’s just quietly flying under the radar, however this will bring more suspicion to the person late game.

Say what you will, and lynch me if you must. I trust your decisions.