Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Fandom Mafia: Reborn - Game Thread (END)
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 98 99
[b]Mafia Experience:[/b] Pretty varied. I've been playing on FR since 2015. Luck of the draw lands me town more often than maf, and I believe I've yet to play as a vig. [quote=@BerryBagel]Like right now, for instance, I'm about ready to start tossin' out my initial impressions because I crave the debate. ... If we're considering characters and abilities to be linked at all, I feel like almost all the abilities related to brute strength are town. Even if we're not looking at potential abilities, I feel like the blatantly arriving and drawing a lot of attention to the fact that she's an evil character....it just seems like something mafia would want to avoid doing? ... Also, I'm initially more suspicious of people with easier post restrictions. ... Vigilante, bulletproof, and bodyguard are the roles in particular that I was thinking of. They're all pretty solidly town.[/quote] 1. Please do. It's about time discussion got kick-started. (I might even share my own thoughts if someone'll give me a scooby snack.) 2. You're on real shaky ground with that kind of reasoning. Also, a lot of the quirks can't help but draw attention to their characters. You can't judge alignment based on that. 3. I've played in quirk games before. Quirks mean nothing. 4. Vig and bodyguard can both be maf under the right setup. I've played under both those scenarios.
Mafia Experience: Pretty varied. I've been playing on FR since 2015. Luck of the draw lands me town more often than maf, and I believe I've yet to play as a vig.

@BerryBagel wrote:
Like right now, for instance, I'm about ready to start tossin' out my initial impressions because I crave the debate.