Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Snipe's Skins | Rockbreaker's
[center][size=2]Intro | [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/skin/3292168#post_55580545]Currently printing[/url] | [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/skin/3292168#post_55580549]Catalogue[/url][/size] ----- [size=5][size=5][b]Snipe's Skins[/b][/size][/size] Hi guys! I'm Snipe and I'm pretty new to skins but I'm hoping to make festival submissions a regular thing and potentially branch out into non-fest skins. [size=5][b]Rules[/b][/size][/center] [list] [*]I am subscribed to the thread so there is no need to ping me, but I don't mind if you do. [*]I do not currently require prepayment for runs - I will send copies out via PA once I receive them. [*]If you need to pull out of a run, that's fine, but please contact me to let me know. [*]I accept treasure at a 1:1000 ratio. [*]Any leftover copies will be placed on the AH. [/list] [center][pinglist=13313]
Intro | Currently printing | Catalogue
Snipe's Skins

Hi guys! I'm Snipe and I'm pretty new to skins but I'm hoping to make festival submissions a regular thing and potentially branch out into non-fest skins.

Rules
  • I am subscribed to the thread so there is no need to ping me, but I don't mind if you do.
  • I do not currently require prepayment for runs - I will send copies out via PA once I receive them.
  • If you need to pull out of a run, that's fine, but please contact me to let me know.
  • I accept treasure at a 1:1000 ratio.
  • Any leftover copies will be placed on the AH.
the Immortal standard rank badge from the Bounty Hunter's Guild a dom badge showing a book with a face and legs    quoiromantic heart pixel

bisexual heart pixel     
the Starseeker symbol - jagged pink fragments in a rough orb shape on a deep blue background     a mottled pink, blue and purple outline of an upside-down tree and roots on a fuzzy black background