Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [One Slot!] Wild West Fantasy
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Hey again! Glad to hear you're still kicking!
  • I would be fine with character death being a possibility, though I've never had that happen to a character. Although I've played dnd before where that was a possibility. I'm fine with whatever the group decides.
  • I'm pretty much fine with whatever themes. Explicit mentions are fine with me too, though I'd prefer not to actively participate, yknow?
  • I think seeing some bits about characters that exist within the world would be great to get a better feel for it, especially as we make our own characters!
  • Yea I don't see anything wrong with having spectators!
  • (RidgeButch's suggestion sounds cool!) I'm fine with whatever you and the others decide. Like I mentioned before, I'm new to it all and am open to probably try anything but not experienced enough to suggest.
Hey again! Glad to hear you're still kicking!
  • I would be fine with character death being a possibility, though I've never had that happen to a character. Although I've played dnd before where that was a possibility. I'm fine with whatever the group decides.
  • I'm pretty much fine with whatever themes. Explicit mentions are fine with me too, though I'd prefer not to actively participate, yknow?
  • I think seeing some bits about characters that exist within the world would be great to get a better feel for it, especially as we make our own characters!
  • Yea I don't see anything wrong with having spectators!
  • (RidgeButch's suggestion sounds cool!) I'm fine with whatever you and the others decide. Like I mentioned before, I'm new to it all and am open to probably try anything but not experienced enough to suggest.
d6Bpz8P.pngCx0Sdv8.pngzWgdxzn.png5cC87Ar.png5Pvzltj.pngvAUMJFv.pngqKZAaLK.pngRFvdPMt.pngSLGMeHq.pngd3XCZt0.pngtumblr_ospvc67HxP1v8lm95o2_r2_250.gif
mz77kVn.png