>friendly/open to chat! I love pings and messages
>wishlist
>lineage
>About me
tumblr-paypl0-G37c1xpxfk5o4-250.png
keep me !
keep me !
rHxG0s7.pngY5ILoot.png kaz | they/he/she | gay ace
lately i’ve been forgetful and unfocused, please ping me again if i didn’t respond!
I was hit with ~*~I N S P I R A T I O N~*~ to draw our favorite little gem eater [img]https://i.imgur.com/DVVI9Jm.png[/img] Unfortunately I'm not very good at drawing
I was hit with ~*~I N S P I R A T I O N~*~ to draw our favorite little gem eater

DVVI9Jm.png

Unfortunately I'm not very good at drawing
arcane.png arcanef2.png xxxxxx xxxxxx tumblr_inline_nb1ke8JYzw1qg78ij.png tumblr_inline_ofoo1dQtUR1tfmvub_100.png
I think this a beautiful place to stop, glad to see she earned her name back! I'd love to stay on the pinglist in case the grumpy lady makes a return
I think this a beautiful place to stop, glad to see she earned her name back! I'd love to stay on the pinglist in case the grumpy lady makes a return
scruffy.png heyyy
hey you! yea, that's right.....
YOU!
want a free dragon? or to get rid of one?
clicky here :))
heyyy jt3PpxV.png TWBwqEH.png
Wow she ended up gorgeous! What a picky old lady, just had to have her way with the XYZ lol! Surprised one (or more) wasn't a fruit...

See you whenever you return with scatters, I'd like to stay on the pinglist!
Wow she ended up gorgeous! What a picky old lady, just had to have her way with the XYZ lol! Surprised one (or more) wasn't a fruit...

See you whenever you return with scatters, I'd like to stay on the pinglist!
- She/they - Galaxy addict - Wishlist! -
- I'm only guaranteed to be subbed to posts I make, so ping me if you need me! -
- I usually have dragons available for sale here -
Oh she's so pretty!
If you ever decide you're done with the colours and go on a scatter journey with her again, please ping me again!
Oh she's so pretty!
If you ever decide you're done with the colours and go on a scatter journey with her again, please ping me again!