Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | DETERMINATION--Game thread [OVER]
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 96 97
Yoo, on the 30th I'll be in the car all day, and after that I'll be semi-inactive for two weeks. But I'll still post and stuff !
Yoo, on the 30th I'll be in the car all day, and after that I'll be semi-inactive for two weeks. But I'll still post and stuff !
Holy moly hi everyone!! I was asleep when this started, so I'm pretty late to this party ahaha
1: basic intros with pronouns and active times.
My name is chiono, but I've been known as chi! My pronouns are they/them and I'm active usually, depending on the Mafia start and finish times! I'm asleep from FR 3:00 to FR 15:00 so I've yet to sort out my timetable ahah

2: Mafia experience?
I've played a couple of games before, so I'm still learning!

3: Have you played with anyone here before?
I've played with a lot of these players before!

4: your expectations?
Some reaaaaaaly good gameplay, I love the role ideas, so I'm really looking forward to playing this Mafia

5: cruuuuuuumbs~? (Optional, of course.)
I've learnt I'm horrible at crumbing cos I got flamed on previously, so I'm going to just leave this part alone.

6: (last minute question) what is your stance on D1 lynches and/or risking lynching a town role in order to expose the scum?
Like Faye said, D1 are risky but to be honest, im inclined to lynch D1 because it's important. You can root out inactive players or off-the-bat sus players, plus you have ideas of how people are like and you can grow your own suspect list.

7: (oh my look another last minute question) Your personal meta? How do you usually play and what can people expect from you?