Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Dragon Writers of May
1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
@MawkishMuse In my clan lore, my progens came from somewhere else and settled a place together. My other gen1s are Found Eggs, raised by the whole clan.
@MawkishMuse In my clan lore, my progens came from somewhere else and settled a place together. My other gen1s are Found Eggs, raised by the whole clan.
I'm an artist! I paint canvases and draw coloring pages! See my gallery: www.puffbird.net

Subscribe to my Patreon for monthly/weekly coloring pages, or just visit for the occasional freebies and monthly e-postcards!
@MawkishMuse all my dragons are gen 1s -- they're treated the exact same as you would treat your non gen ones, i suppose. also, i'll check out freerice -- thanks! -------------------- also my first time on this thread, uhh. i did a novel for nanowrimo in november. it was graded "not good enough" by my teacher, while another who copied theirs off of a tv show was "good." so i've been so demotivated from writing another one, and it's not pleasant. the novel was ~20k words..? anyway, here's a sample of my writing: [center][url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=29787848] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/297879/29787848_350.png[/img] [/url][/center] i hope to maybe take classes in writing when i'm good enough.
@MawkishMuse

all my dragons are gen 1s -- they're treated the exact same as you would treat your non gen ones, i suppose.

also, i'll check out freerice -- thanks!

also my first time on this thread, uhh. i did a novel for nanowrimo in november. it was graded "not good enough" by my teacher, while another who copied theirs off of a tv show was "good." so i've been so demotivated from writing another one, and it's not pleasant. the novel was ~20k words..?

anyway, here's a sample of my writing:

i hope to maybe take classes in writing when i'm good enough.
WBC5JG3.png
MUYNhfy.png
mlHpBMC.png
SM9WJh6.png