Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Clan Info: +Scenes as BGs! (w/ Mock-ups)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
Just a simple suggestion for the future of clan info pages everywhere - let us equip a scene to the page! The default image is of course the elemental background it is already, but it would be really cool if, in the future, we could have that bg change to whichever scene we choose to equip/apply! ([i]Also, this thread comes with basic UI format edits/suggestions. Note that I am Not a UI designer and have no idea how to build a UI, but I dooooo know how to make something pretty[/i].) [rule] I include [b]two[/b] edited mock-up formats below, which are: [center][size=6][b]Basic[/b][/size] and [size=6][b]Widescreen[/b].[/size] [/center] (Xhaztol has already confirmed that there will [i]Not[/i] be a box in most cases for clan info, but I include some translucent white space to indicate the area.) *Please note that mock-ups are simply messy edits of the presented mock-up and are. Well. I tried my best. Each image links to the full screen version (FR site layout) [b]Edit[/b]: updated with more or less finalized mock-up-edit versions! [ [url=https://thewindbloom.tumblr.com/post/678382675057377280/update-with-added-requests-and-stylings-as-though]Previous mock-up history (tumblr post)[/url] ] Also: if you want to muck around w/ it, [url=https://drive.google.com/file/d/1thNusal3GGTAC2wUmoPr--To3fpew1A2/view?usp=drivesdk]here is the PSD[/url] for my edit. [rule] [b]Basic (as previewed but w/ tweaks.)[/b] [url=https://64.media.tumblr.com/22a61dc8e6f2627bbb58201e4a930d09/97e940ff64862e4a-08/s1280x1920/ab56a4f35335d13b1ebbf975b5cf8327f48fb03a.png] [img]https://64.media.tumblr.com/fe9d54b842e47456920e376bbacb8ad8/37a8d70554a1f75b-82/s1280x1920/9d4eee19e7134ca69b24f507968152e06ab5c490.png[/img][/url] Changes made:[indent] • reordered recent forum posts to be the top option • condensed recent forum post listings to include more most recent post