Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | RP Training Grounds (open, all welcome!)
1 2 ... 1361 1362 1363 1364 1365 ... 2292 2293
"my clan only has four" Night says,"my job is mostly to go out and make alliances with other clans, so far it has worked i got a few dragon to my clan".

(@Goldenwolfmidna)(@horacesbutt)
"my clan only has four" Night says,"my job is mostly to go out and make alliances with other clans, so far it has worked i got a few dragon to my clan".

(@Goldenwolfmidna)(@horacesbutt)
THE CLAN OF DARK DREAMS
He/Him
(( wait what are you talking about? @lordkaos ))
(( wait what are you talking about? @lordkaos ))
(the more friends i get the more we can trade dragons. @horacesbutt)
(the more friends i get the more we can trade dragons. @horacesbutt)
THE CLAN OF DARK DREAMS
He/Him
"huh, I've heard of clans like that but this is my first time meeting someone from one of them! to be honest this is my first time meeting any dragons that aren't from my clan." they added with a chuckle: "I'm really anti social"
(@Goldenwolfmidna)(@lordkaos)

((thank you! I was confusion))
"huh, I've heard of clans like that but this is my first time meeting someone from one of them! to be honest this is my first time meeting any dragons that aren't from my clan." they added with a chuckle: "I'm really anti social"

((thank you! I was confusion))
"Social things are so weird. Like, look there!" Kriv points to a group of dragons, most mirrors, taking turns poking at each other's eyes. "So odd. Oh! Wait! You asked about familiars! I have.. hm. Let me see..." The Ridgeback begins digging around in her tattered cloak, bringing the gem guardian out again as well as an electric nymph. She frowns. "I thought I had more. I can get the Clan to give you a couple of extras if you want. We have plenty."