Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | Vow of Poverty Game! Follow Along!
1 2 ... 188 189 190 191 192 ... 269 270
Going to join! I went to find a full basic derg and found a super cheap First gen. Might have technically broke the first rule by buying a derg... but oh well. I already have a lot of stuff in my hoard, but I will keep from putting anything on her that I have spent money on. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/65321524][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/653216/65321524_350.png[/img][/url] Winning conditions: -Fully gened -Level 7/25 -Fully dressed -A matching accent -A bio [s]-A Familiar[/s][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/static/cms/familiar/22376.png[/img] -Fully stoned -Art (OwO I'm an artist!) -Bio Vista Gene notes: I can only get python, smirch, and morph for her on the colliseum. swipp's swapp stand is only ok for the first teir. She can be changed to nocturne, that is the only breed change available.
Going to join! I went to find a full basic derg and found a super cheap First gen. Might have technically broke the first rule by buying a derg... but oh well.

I already have a lot of stuff in my hoard, but I will keep from putting anything on her that I have spent money on.

65321524_350.png

Winning conditions:
-Fully gened
-Level 7/25
-Fully dressed
-A matching accent
-A bio
-A Familiar22376.png
-Fully stoned
-Art (OwO I'm an artist!)
-Bio Vista

Gene notes:
I can only get python, smirch, and morph for her on the colliseum.
swipp's swapp stand is only ok for the first teir.
She can be changed to nocturne, that is the only breed change available.
this was already a bad idea, as Tundras do not start out with scratch.
this was already a bad idea, as Tundras do not start out with scratch.
@EyeballButt I've sent something that might help Sunriser claw their way to victory!
@EyeballButt I've sent something that might help Sunriser claw their way to victory!

1C4RmMC.png
mlHpBMC.png
LF :: nests of