Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | LGBTQ+ Community
1 2 ... 526 527 528 529 530 ... 648 649
Yo, bi/pan girl here, realised this year that Im a member of the LGTBQ+ community, and i just fell for a girl... (which i probably will never meet again sadly)
aaand, uh yeah thats me XD
Yo, bi/pan girl here, realised this year that Im a member of the LGTBQ+ community, and i just fell for a girl... (which i probably will never meet again sadly)
aaand, uh yeah thats me XD
fjFZWJt.png
qWAlLLU.png
KMlmzQi.png
omKpPgG.png
VOowzno.png
_
You have a
beautiful
smile

_ CTuU1r6.pnglAR8cRt.pngA3L5B4e.pngDgEWpcs.png
8Guy5ew.png
_ Fingerguns.gif
Also, I have decided that i wont tell my parent about the fact that im bi/pan until I have a girlfriend as proof, is that the way you do it? I dunno im kinda new to this stuff :/
Also, I have decided that i wont tell my parent about the fact that im bi/pan until I have a girlfriend as proof, is that the way you do it? I dunno im kinda new to this stuff :/
fjFZWJt.png
qWAlLLU.png
KMlmzQi.png
omKpPgG.png
VOowzno.png
_
You have a
beautiful
smile

8Guy5ew.png
_ Fingerguns.gif
[quote name="Tanganika" date="2022-06-04 06:44:56" ] Also, I have decided that i wont tell my parent about the fact that im bi/pan until I have a girlfriend as proof, is that the way you do it? I dunno im kinda new to this stuff :/ [/quote] I'm bi and I think the same thing. I don't really feel like telling my parents my sexuality, they don't really need to know that. They just need to know my partner. But I also think my parents aren't homophobic, I don't know if that is something you have to consider. But at the same time I don't think you have to prove your characteristics to your parents. If you'd like them to know that aspect of yourself, just tell them. Personally I'm not a person who tells my parents anything they don't need to know.
Tanganika wrote on 2022-06-04 06:44:56: