Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | FAQs and Answers
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 99 100
Thank you Lonin!
Thank you Lonin!
@Praeses

I'm a newbie!
I was wondering when you preview what your hatchlings as you begin breeding, will the 4 that you see in that preview be 100% the hatchlings you are going to get?

Or is it random no matter what preview set you pick?
@Praeses

I'm a newbie!
I was wondering when you preview what your hatchlings as you begin breeding, will the 4 that you see in that preview be 100% the hatchlings you are going to get?

Or is it random no matter what preview set you pick?
@Voodolllove
I know I'm not Praeses, but I hope you don't mind me answering. ^^
It doesn't matter what preview set you pick, the hatchlings are always randomized when you hatch them, nothing is set in stone beforehand.
@Voodolllove
I know I'm not Praeses, but I hope you don't mind me answering. ^^
It doesn't matter what preview set you pick, the hatchlings are always randomized when you hatch them, nothing is set in stone beforehand.
Demesne, s before n || Avatar || Dragon Sales || CrimQuest || Coli Grinder

A cropped image of the Hall of Armor Scene. There is a long hall lined with sets of armor modeled after Coatl dragons on the left and Guardian dragons on the right. Sunlight streams in from windows on the left side.
Hello there! I have a very stupid question... Is there a possibility to copy names of items, so I don't have to type them every time manually?

Greetings!
Hello there! I have a very stupid question... Is there a possibility to copy names of items, so I don't have to type them every time manually?

Greetings!