Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Tiny Little Questions
@RoseDragon529
It all depends on how fast you wand her out of your lair. I would suggest 4-6 gems or 5000 treasure if you want it gone soonish
@RoseDragon529
It all depends on how fast you wand her out of your lair. I would suggest 4-6 gems or 5000 treasure if you want it gone soonish
24517.pngtSKOR3g.png
@Astariall Yes that is correct. If you delete your written message, it will go back to the default message. Tried and tested.
@Astariall Yes that is correct. If you delete your written message, it will go back to the default message. Tried and tested.
2vHDEtO.gifoUx7dBq.gifftsPxVm.pngCjJ9Fr6.png
@Koyako Great, thanks!
@Koyako Great, thanks!
don't like my dragons
@nuttysaladtree is there a set currency ratio? Also is the Dragons For Sale thing you mention another forum? This is my first time selling an expensive hatchling and I don't spend much time on forums so Idk some stuff. And you're saying that if I don't want her to be exalted, don't put her up for sale before sunday? Sorry, just the way you said it kinda made me a bit confused
@nuttysaladtree is there a set currency ratio? Also is the Dragons For Sale thing you mention another forum? This is my first time selling an expensive hatchling and I don't spend much time on forums so Idk some stuff. And you're saying that if I don't want her to be exalted, don't put her up for sale before sunday? Sorry, just the way you said it kinda made me a bit confused
@RoseDragon529
the currency ratio is set by the players and because of that will fluctuate over time. when it comes to the ratio between gems and treasure you can usually find something pretty accurate on the first couple pages of the items for sale forums, since a lot of direct exchanges happen over there