Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Furries!
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 127 128
@BiscuitTheDog
I see how that would be a bit confusing, lmao.
oh, that makes sense now xD
@BiscuitTheDog
I see how that would be a bit confusing, lmao.
oh, that makes sense now xD
xxxx
Wink.gifxx
|Xhadhij Siro A.|
` ` Leo/Var ` `
He/It//Xhe/Xhem/Xheir
MJ.gif
@doctorvar I'm an artist too, actually! I drew the images of both of them that I showed you [emoji=banescale laughing size=1] But its still fun to have art from other artists and see how my characters look in other styles! That's so exciting!! I'm glad you're enjoying him already, creating and developing characters is so much fun ;u; I'm excited to see him when you finish!
@doctorvar I'm an artist too, actually! I drew the images of both of them that I showed you But its still fun to have art from other artists and see how my characters look in other styles!

That's so exciting!! I'm glad you're enjoying him already, creating and developing characters is so much fun ;u; I'm excited to see him when you finish!
@feelingchimpy
Oh, those look great!! :D
Well, for that I say, just look for the perfect artist(s) who are willing to draw him. It's really just waiting for the right person with certain things, and sometimes it sucks, but you'll find someone (lmao, sounds like i'm helping support you finding a date xD ). Maybe someone you know personally will draw him (if you're interested in their art.).
@feelingchimpy
Oh, those look great!! :D
Well, for that I say, just look for the perfect artist(s) who are willing to draw him. It's really just waiting for the right person with certain things, and sometimes it sucks, but you'll find someone (lmao, sounds like i'm helping support you finding a date xD ). Maybe someone you know personally will draw him (if you're interested in their art.).
xxxx
Wink.gifxx
|Xhadhij Siro A.|
` ` Leo/Var ` `
He/It//Xhe/Xhem/Xheir
MJ.gif