Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Afterlife: Year Anniversary~Discussion
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 83 84
You mean cause Storm voted for you, the mod of this tragic eternal tale? Also, only three names popped up: @Kamme @Tristess @Kyumileo Though Kamme has only posted once from what I saw and they had no real thoughts on the questions or discussion that has taken place. Nothing to major but slightly pinging me off. Kyumileo seems fine for now their answers were a little lack luster but nothing overall shady Tristess seems active and giving their thoughts on the matter but I get a small odd vibe from them. Not to sure why I think it was their first post that pinged me off. [quote name="Tristess" date=2017-06-10 09:58:00] I have no experience with RVS, but it seems to help scumhunting, therefore it shouldn't be seen as scummy. [/quote] Did I miss anyone?
You mean cause Storm voted for you, the mod of this tragic eternal tale?

Also, only three names popped up:
@Kamme
@Tristess
@Kyumileo

Though Kamme has only posted once from what I saw and they had no real thoughts on the questions or discussion that has taken place. Nothing to major but slightly pinging me off.

Kyumileo seems fine for now their answers were a little lack luster but nothing overall shady

Tristess seems active and giving their thoughts on the matter but I get a small odd vibe from them. Not to sure why I think it was their first post that pinged me off.
Tristess wrote on 2017-06-10:
I have no experience with RVS, but it seems to help scumhunting, therefore it shouldn't be seen as scummy.

Did I miss anyone?
blxU3AT.png
"Belief is only half the healing. Belief of the cure. Belif of the future. belief of what happens in the future."
I'm in the car right now and about to talk an hour and half drive home. I'll post more when I get home but I'd like to look more into Tristess and Sirenia.