Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Sweet N' Simple Part 2 Discussion
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 98 99
Guess I should introduce myself as well.

I'm Blizzardwing. Bliz or Blizzard for short. I prefer male pronouns but I won't get all upset if you use the wrong ones. I have school from 5:30FR time to 13:00FR time. I check in throughout the day, usually to respond to one of the rps I'm in. My playstyle is a bit all over the place. I tend to heavily think things through before making decisions unless my decision must be made quickly.

So what know? I'm not good at starting discussions.
Guess I should introduce myself as well.

I'm Blizzardwing. Bliz or Blizzard for short. I prefer male pronouns but I won't get all upset if you use the wrong ones. I have school from 5:30FR time to 13:00FR time. I check in throughout the day, usually to respond to one of the rps I'm in. My playstyle is a bit all over the place. I tend to heavily think things through before making decisions unless my decision must be made quickly.

So what know? I'm not good at starting discussions.
tq6VrgN.png

Mai/Mat
he/they/it
@FloatingInSpace
Are you suggesting that we lynch an inactive? They're easy targets for a mislynch, and they'll die if they don't post anyways. It's somewhat of a waste of a lynch.

@WildHunt
Introductions will continue until everyone that wants to has introduced themselves. You seem a bit more eager this time around to get a lynch going.
@FloatingInSpace
Are you suggesting that we lynch an inactive? They're easy targets for a mislynch, and they'll die if they don't post anyways. It's somewhat of a waste of a lynch.

@WildHunt
Introductions will continue until everyone that wants to has introduced themselves. You seem a bit more eager this time around to get a lynch going.
Rip, posted this before finishing.