Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | The Expedition - Discussion [D6]
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 293 294
1. Introduce yourself. Include nicknames, preferred pronouns, time zone, and when we can expect you to be most active.
You can call me Kinaiii or Lumpy, and I use they/them pronouns. FR15:00 and onward essentially
2. Mafia experience? Have you played with anyone here before?
I am a total noob
3. Are you happy with the role/alignment you got?
Since this is my first time doing this, absolutely as I have nothing to compare it to, haha
4. what is your stance on D1 lynches and/or risking lynching a town role in order to expose the scum?
I've heard a lynch is better than no lynch but because I'm new I have no real opinion yet
5. Your personal meta? How do you usually play and what can people expect from you?
Who knows, honestly. We'll find out soon haha
6. What's your preferred method of scumhunting, and why?
Cross-referencing and being suspicious of all seems like a plan to me.
7. What type of players do you find the most suspicious, and why?
Everyone is suspicious to me <3
1. Introduce yourself. Include nicknames, preferred pronouns, time zone, and when we can expect you to be most active.
You can call me Kinaiii or Lumpy, and I use they/them pronouns. FR15:00 and onward essentially
I am a total noob
Since this is my first time doing this, absolutely as I have nothing to compare it to, haha
4. what is your stance on D1 lynches and/or risking lynching a town role in order to expose the scum?
I've heard a lynch is better than no lynch but because I'm new I have no real opinion yet
5. Your personal meta? How do you usually play and what can people expect from you?
Who knows, honestly. We'll find out soon haha
Cross-referencing and being suspicious of all seems like a plan to me.
Everyone is suspicious to me <3
bIGV3ms.png DokVw6f.png
@Leremis
Indeed. I think I shall start to provide a cat picture every time that question pops up from now on.
@Leremis