Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | ~UNDER CONSTRUCTION~
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
@sorel I'm interested in the PrimaryOrange Iridescent SecondaryIvory Shimmer
TertiaryRoyal Underbelly female imperial girl you have she is gorgeous and just the color I was looking for I just bought a boy who was pink and purple with pink crackle for 6000 from the auction house so I know what you mean about exhault fodder and I'm happy to have saved him. I'm also a newbie is there any wiggle room in her price or could maybe we do a payment plan or I will have some dark colored imperial babies tomorrow I could trade instead ( I've been trying to go lights and pastels but I won a dark imperial breeding pair in a raffle )
@sorel I'm interested in the PrimaryOrange Iridescent SecondaryIvory Shimmer
TertiaryRoyal Underbelly female imperial girl you have she is gorgeous and just the color I was looking for I just bought a boy who was pink and purple with pink crackle for 6000 from the auction house so I know what you mean about exhault fodder and I'm happy to have saved him. I'm also a newbie is there any wiggle room in her price or could maybe we do a payment plan or I will have some dark colored imperial babies tomorrow I could trade instead ( I've been trying to go lights and pastels but I won a dark imperial breeding pair in a raffle )
@sorel I am going to do something I said I'd never do I'm going to get a tumbler for the strict purpose of following this thread because it is that awesome and if you need help searching for dragons I am a newbie but I support your cause!
@sorel I am going to do something I said I'd never do I'm going to get a tumbler for the strict purpose of following this thread because it is that awesome and if you need help searching for dragons I am a newbie but I support your cause!
@Sorel This is awesome!

I was helping as an attendant in the Shadow Holiday Raffle, and somebody sent in this Near Triple Ivory babin...