Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Less sexualized familiars
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 27
"You shouldn't feel the way you feel"
"It's fantasy"
"You're against anatomy"
"You're against boobs"
"You're against sexiness"
"You're just looking for something to complain about"
"Nothing is sexual unless you view it that way"
"You can't criticize artist work it's disrespectful"
"You aren't an artist, you can't comment"
"ew tumblr sjw"
"But males are big and bulky, which is obviously for women"
"If you don't like it, leave"
"Boobs are spherical, trust me I'm an expert"
"It's fantasy, anything can happen"
"Art style"
"Stop over thinking."
"I don't care, so you shouldn't"
"It's fantasy, it doesn't have to make sense"
"You think having indications of breasts is sexual"
"Well it's better compared to everything else"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"

-whistles- I only wanted enough to have a bingo card, but looks like I'll go with a drinking game instead.

In b4 one of you over exuberant scamps accuse me of an opinion I have not even expressed.
"You shouldn't feel the way you feel"
"It's fantasy"
"You're against anatomy"
"You're against boobs"
"You're against sexiness"
"You're just looking for something to complain about"
"Nothing is sexual unless you view it that way"
"You can't criticize artist work it's disrespectful"
"You aren't an artist, you can't comment"
"ew tumblr sjw"
"But males are big and bulky, which is obviously for women"
"If you don't like it, leave"
"Boobs are spherical, trust me I'm an expert"
"It's fantasy, anything can happen"
"Art style"
"Stop over thinking."
"I don't care, so you shouldn't"
"It's fantasy, it doesn't have to make sense"
"You think having indications of breasts is sexual"
"Well it's better compared to everything else"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"
"It's fantasy"