Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Starfall Celebration 2021 Discussion
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 19
@LCskeleton Love how it looks so far! Sadly I don't have any good suggestions because it's my first time making skins but I just wanted to let you know that it looks really sparkly and pretty so far :D
@LCskeleton Love how it looks so far! Sadly I don't have any good suggestions because it's my first time making skins but I just wanted to let you know that it looks really sparkly and pretty so far :D
70804687p.png 70156534p.png 72742371p.png Rw7uKRS.png
125nq1m.png
fkWjutW.png
@WynnDawnstrider I absolutely love Alchemical Apprentice! I hope it gets picked, but if not and you decide to do some prints as a UMA, I'd definitely be interested in buying a copy!
@WynnDawnstrider I absolutely love Alchemical Apprentice! I hope it gets picked, but if not and you decide to do some prints as a UMA, I'd definitely be interested in buying a copy!
A two-toned pink eight-pointed compass rose with the Arcane symbol at the centre, with the word 'adept' hand-written in front of the downwards point
The Spire, home of the Lundlaevungar: a crystal island shaped like an inverted mountain floating above the sea in a yellow sky
The Pirate Trials button, linking to the thread: a pink pearl with subtle gold sparkles, with 'The Pirate Trials' handwritten in front; the P is an eye patch with a skull on it Arcane Badge depicting the Oculus of the Eleven
Clan Lore

Exalted Dragons

FR+8

they/them
@empanada aww thank you so much <3
@empanada aww thank you so much <3
smoll.png
[img]https://i.ibb.co/PjqYkVX/Space-Keeper-Leo.png[/img] Ok I believe she is done, going to make a 2nd skin for the contest and then summit this and my other idea. Feedback is still welcome :> Edit: [img]https://i.ibb.co/NpJdPC2/All-Seeing-Cosmos.png[/img] Made this friend but would still like feedback on both skins before submitting
Space-Keeper-Leo.png