Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Gaoler Tertiary Genes PSD Template
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
[quote name="InkedMyths" date="2019-06-10 23:35:07" ] While I get why these limitations are being implemented, I would like to see the opportunity to do tert specific accents and skins that go outside the original linework, especially with Wintercoat. I am by no means an expert on developing stuff on websites like this, but could it perchance work with some kind of separate system? I know these breeds are specifically made so they can act without apparel (which is, in part, one of the reasons accents interest me), so is it possible to replace apparel with something else that works with tert specific art? [/quote] @InkedMyths Du d e, this would be amazing! "Secondary accents/skins" that would go overtop the regular skin/accent, like how apparel works, (so long as it stays within the tert genes' linework) would really open up a lot of creative freedom :O Since skins/accents can't be passed down to offspring, I think something like this would be alright to implement?
InkedMyths wrote on 2019-06-10 23:35:07:
While I get why these limitations are being implemented, I would like to see the opportunity to do tert specific accents and skins that go outside the original linework, especially with Wintercoat.

I am by no means an expert on developing stuff on websites like this, but could it perchance work with some kind of separate system? I know these breeds are specifically made so they can act without apparel (which is, in part, one of the reasons accents interest me), so is it possible to replace apparel with something else that works with tert specific art?

@InkedMyths
Du d e, this would be amazing! "Secondary accents/skins" that would go overtop the regular skin/accent, like how apparel works, (so long as it stays within the tert genes' linework) would really open up a lot of creative freedom :O