Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | [LIGHTDOM] BSJ OOF Raffle - DONE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 39 40
The raffle is open! Happy BSJ, everyone! :D
The raffle is open! Happy BSJ, everyone! :D
LIo8D8G.gif
send in your load-bearing fodder to help rebuild the library! (I don't really have a good enough coli team to train fodder yet but I do want those badges....... shiny.......... [emoji=pearlcatcher star size=1])
send in your load-bearing fodder to help rebuild the library!

(I don't really have a good enough coli team to train fodder yet but I do want those badges....... shiny.......... )
3EopvJR.png
sorry, i’ve never done one of these before—who should i send the dragons to?
sorry, i’ve never done one of these before—who should i send the dragons to?
any pronouns
FR+3
DMs welcome
@Piffling Hello! Send the dragons to any attendant you like in the spreadsheet. It can be found on the second post of the thread!
@Piffling Hello! Send the dragons to any attendant you like in the spreadsheet. It can be found on the second post of the thread!
Kunikuzushi
@Dessy thank you!
@Dessy thank you!
any pronouns
FR+3
DMs welcome
good morning! receiving via PA only, no pings needed!
good morning! receiving via PA only, no pings needed!
Hello! First time I'm participating in these, so I have a question about the bonuses =0 If a dragon I want to send has a daily bonus, do I take that in account when sending the PA, or just ignore the bonus whatsoever and just stick to the price chart?

Thank you so much and excuse the newbie here :'D

I got my answer from the comment below <3
Hello! First time I'm participating in these, so I have a question about the bonuses =0 If a dragon I want to send has a daily bonus, do I take that in account when sending the PA, or just ignore the bonus whatsoever and just stick to the price chart?

Thank you so much and excuse the newbie here :'D

I got my answer from the comment below <3
@SunnyChace