Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [GG] Viridian CYOA - (Closed)
1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43
Wow, thank you I didn't expect to win a prize! It was a lot of fun participating, I've never done one of these kinds of events before so it was a good way to get out of my comfort zone! Thank you so much Loreka for running it!

1. I got a double!
2. Toad in the hole
3. Vines
4. Stonks?
5. Evil Eyes
6. I won? You won!
Wow, thank you I didn't expect to win a prize! It was a lot of fun participating, I've never done one of these kinds of events before so it was a good way to get out of my comfort zone! Thank you so much Loreka for running it!

1. I got a double!
2. Toad in the hole
3. Vines
4. Stonks?
5. Evil Eyes
6. I won? You won!
Vert-divider-100.png
• She/Her
• NZ
• Pigeon Fan
Art shop
Aaaa!!! Thank you so much!!!

1. Toad in the hole
2. I won? You won!
Aaaa!!! Thank you so much!!!

1. Toad in the hole
2. I won? You won!
___________________ adoptable by #40738 ___ petal . she/they . frt +4
@Loreka Ooh yay! This was super fun to do and I enjoyed the teamwork aspect of it :)

1. I won? You won!
2. Toad in the hole
3. Evil Eyes
4. Walled In
@Loreka Ooh yay! This was super fun to do and I enjoyed the teamwork aspect of it :)

1. I won? You won!
2. Toad in the hole
3. Evil Eyes
4. Walled In
PX2x8Tb.pngimage-9.pngWCSunday.pngFragmented-Tablet.pngKelBIQc.png
@Loreka

Thank you so much for running this! It was really fun to see the shenanigans each day!

1. Evil Eyes
2. I got a double!
3. Walled In
@Loreka

Thank you so much for running this! It was really fun to see the shenanigans each day!

1. Evil Eyes
2. I got a double!
3. Walled In
NHCZe8E.gifnMkuik2.gifwO1H58F.gif
@Loreka
I may have forgotten about the Raffle aspect of this.

First off, raffle pick. I’m very surprised I even got picked for this, let alone the first slot given my general bad luck around them.
  1. Toad in the Hole