Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | WHAT are your JOBS??
1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 ... 69 70
Mix of jobs as since I'm a grad student.

I work as a research assistant, and do a couple other odd jobs.
Mix of jobs as since I'm a grad student.

I work as a research assistant, and do a couple other odd jobs.
9BcJXjq.png
My official title is Train Manager, though I don't actually work in management lol. More accurately, I'm a train guard. I clip people's tickets, open and close the doors, and am just generally around to deal with any issues that arise.

I love my job, it's awesome
My official title is Train Manager, though I don't actually work in management lol. More accurately, I'm a train guard. I clip people's tickets, open and close the doors, and am just generally around to deal with any issues that arise.

I love my job, it's awesome
ethanol_by_dislike_like-dbg3xow.png
I work from home in the billing department for a moving company. Most of my day is spent playing video games while I wait for calls to come in about movers done with their moves and customer ready to pay.

Say I have an 8 hr shift with 20 calls. Each call lasts 5 mins (2 mins short end, 10 mins really long end, most last about 5 mins). That's only 100 mins worth of calls (1 hr 40 mins). That's over 6 hours just playing games... and getting paid for it. Hell yeah.
I work from home in the billing department for a moving company. Most of my day is spent playing video games while I wait for calls to come in about movers done with their moves and customer ready to pay.

Say I have an 8 hr shift with 20 calls. Each call lasts 5 mins (2 mins short end, 10 mins really long end, most last about 5 mins). That's only 100 mins worth of calls (1 hr 40 mins). That's over 6 hours just playing games... and getting paid for it. Hell yeah.
Square-3.png Wolf_26299_3_15.png
FAQ & About Me
Dragons for Sale

FR +0 | She/Her | AuDHD
72918353.png square2.png