Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Furries!
1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 ... 128 129
[quote name="TheRaptorFurry" date="2020-04-29 23:21:08" ] @/Requacy I'm quite new to the fandom, so my vocab isn't the best. What does Scalesona mean? [/quote] [font=American Gothic] Ahh it's okay! A "scalesona" is basically a fursona but of a scaly/feathery creature. @doctorvar [i]ABSOLUTELY![/i] I'm [i]honored[/i] just by this mention ahhhh. [i]Req[/i] will be a good challenge for you, considering they have [i]many[/i] eyes with different shades and pupils. She also has a some/extra exposed anatomy based off different creatures. At the absolutely [i]latest[/i] the ref will be done be by July because May/June are going to be pretty chaotic for me.
TheRaptorFurry wrote on 2020-04-29 23:21:08:
@/Requacy

I'm quite new to the fandom, so my vocab isn't the best. What does Scalesona mean?

Ahh it's okay! A "scalesona" is basically a fursona but of a scaly/feathery creature.

@doctorvar

ABSOLUTELY! I'm honored just by this mention ahhhh. Req will be a good challenge for you, considering they have many eyes with different shades and pupils. She also has a some/extra exposed anatomy based off different creatures. At the absolutely latest the ref will be done be by July because May/June are going to be pretty chaotic for me.
Call me Requacy (Pinging Allowed!)(Note to self: Make art for signature)
@Requacy

Thanks!
I shall keep that in my vocab book
@Requacy

Thanks!
🎇🎇Hey! I'm TheRaptorFurry!🎇🎇
Just call me Rebel!
I'm Bisexual, and I support the LBGTQ+ community!
I am a Furry, I'm working on a partial ATM for my fursona, Rebel!
I am into the goth culture