Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hello ! :3
hii! im Gutz or Burnz, im new to this game and heard about it through a friend. i just wanted to introduce myself n stuff so lol, im a transmasc german who draws all day so thats basically it
hii! im Gutz or Burnz, im new to this game and heard about it through a friend. i just wanted to introduce myself n stuff so lol, im a transmasc german who draws all day so thats basically it
ayy our progen guardians both have lavender as a secondary color!

Welcome to flight rising, I hope you enjoy your time here!
ayy our progen guardians both have lavender as a secondary color!

Welcome to flight rising, I hope you enjoy your time here!
wwwwwwalphagamma.png ← wishlist
ll0CfnD.png
G8AyR6r.png
Mq6kNcy.png
they/them
@GutBurnz

Hi Gutz, I’m BunnySox, I'm in Wind Flight, and a very breezy, warm welcome to you!!

There’s a lot of things to do here, so many choices and activities -- breeding, buying/selling, collectibles of all kinds, Coliseum, dress-up, art shops, hatcheries, raffles and festivals, role-play, storytelling, on and on.

And a fantastic community!!

After you've played a bit, you'll start to discover what you enjoy most!!

If you feel a bit shy about asking for things...no worries. FR's community is very generous and very helpful to everyone, and especially new players. We want you to stay!!! :D

Here’s a few quick tips you might find useful…
  • you’ll find that you won’t need tons of money right away -- there are free dragons (and free stuff) everywhere...check out the Raffles & Giveaways forums…I'll link you some personal faves below...
  • give each dragon a Familiar & bond with Familiars daily, for a bit of treasure and some treasure chest rewards as they level up
  • keep your dragons well-fed -- over 80% at all times -- to get your daily well-fed bonuses