Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Any FFXIV players?
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 15
I've played ffxiv on and off for about four years now! I had an older character named Stellae Amarth but have since moved on to a new one! Mira Amarth on the Exodus server :p I haven't been on in maybe a month since money has been tight~ but i'm looking forward to playing again since the new patch came out :D
I've played ffxiv on and off for about four years now! I had an older character named Stellae Amarth but have since moved on to a new one! Mira Amarth on the Exodus server :p I haven't been on in maybe a month since money has been tight~ but i'm looking forward to playing again since the new patch came out :D
I started playing the game about a year ago and I love it so much QwQ
I met so many great people through the game.
I love the story and the characters, can't wait for the new expansion :D

Yuvah is my main character and Akhi is my alt. Both of them are on Chaos/Louisoix
I started playing the game about a year ago and I love it so much QwQ
I met so many great people through the game.
I love the story and the characters, can't wait for the new expansion :D

Yuvah is my main character and Akhi is my alt. Both of them are on Chaos/Louisoix
.......ibV9E9i.png91IRMND.pngpxgKZLB.pngUZEDcoo.pngiwOM9O6.pngeRWUNjA.png6Zs7hJu.pngXaC2ynu.pngbzEU9i1.png dEe2UrM.png
JrZGMGx.png
WKtl2lb.png
rix3ppo.png
xYQkuHQ.png
TW8ViqF.png