Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Any FFXIV players?
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15
Heck yeah, one of my main MMOs is FFXIV! I've been forgetting to play for a bit, but I might play it this weekend [emoji=gaoler happy size=1] I've got both a main and an alt on Siren!
Heck yeah, one of my main MMOs is FFXIV! I've been forgetting to play for a bit, but I might play it this weekend I've got both a main and an alt on Siren!
man, i love xiv so much. i've been playing for a little over 2 years now, i believe? no other game has hooked me the same way since. i love the characters, the gear, the battles, my fc.. i'm even in the process of breeding an exarch fandragon! :')
man, i love xiv so much. i've been playing for a little over 2 years now, i believe? no other game has hooked me the same way since. i love the characters, the gear, the battles, my fc.. i'm even in the process of breeding an exarch fandragon! :')
my siggy broke AAAAAAAAAAAA
[quote name="Narisa" date="2020-12-07 10:56:00" ] man, i love xiv so much. i've been playing for a little over 2 years now, i believe? no other game has hooked me the same way since. i love the characters, the gear, the battles, my fc.. i'm even in the process of breeding an exarch fandragon! :') [/quote] Nice! Which world do you mainly play on? I mentioned this in a previous post, but my main is on Jenova and two of my alts are on Midgardsormr And speaking of fandragons, I actually have a few FFXIV fandergs (including a fanderg of my main) in the Final Fantasy tab in my lair
Narisa wrote on 2020-12-07 10:56:00:
Nice! Which world do you mainly play on? I mentioned this in a previous post, but my main is on Jenova and two of my alts are on Midgardsormr

And speaking of fandragons, I actually have a few FFXIV fandergs (including a fanderg of my main) in the Final Fantasy tab in my lair
Phantom ~ She/Her ~ Ace ~ Formerly ThePhantomWolf/Shiromori