Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Horseshoe Hub: An Equestrian Hub [OPEN]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11
@AmarilloOso I would like to be considered to be an admin please, as I've been riding for about 10 years now and can answer [s]too many questions as I have so many horse books[/s] some questions if needed [b]Username:[/b] SilverDragon568 [b]Do you own/lease/ride (a) horse(s)?:[/b] I ride at a barn, but I'm thinking about leasing a Reiner this summer [b]What is his/her name?:[/b] The three I'm considering leasing are named Holy Dooley, Ricky, and Skeet [b]What breed of horse is s/he?:[/b] Quarter Horse [b]What do you ride/compete in?:[/b] I ride western and I ride in horsemanship and reining on an IEA team (I can explain if anyone has questions) [b]Do you have a picture of your horse?:[/b] Sorry it's not a great picture but this is Dooley: [img]https://i.imgur.com/vQyGBRh.jpg[/img] He normally looks happier but he apparently isn't photogenic
@AmarilloOso I would like to be considered to be an admin please, as I've been riding for about 10 years now and can answer too many questions as I have so many horse books some questions if needed

Username: SilverDragon568
Do you own/lease/ride (a) horse(s)?: I ride at a barn, but I'm thinking about leasing a Reiner this summer
What is his/her name?: The three I'm considering leasing are named Holy Dooley, Ricky, and *****
What breed of horse is s/he?: Quarter Horse
What do you ride/compete in?: I ride western and I ride in horsemanship and reining on an IEA team (I can explain if anyone has questions)
Do you have a picture of your horse?: Sorry it's not a great picture but this is Dooley:
vQyGBRh.jpg

He normally looks happier but he apparently isn't photogenic
tumblr_oujvn28ZjA1uxu4o6o1_250.gif
@SilverDragon568 Okay! I’ll consider you!
@SilverDragon568 Okay! I’ll consider you!
bi.pngwind-flight.png
> rosie | 19 | they/them
> +3 fr time