Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
where were the spoilers when i needed them to make good financial decisions
where were the spoilers when i needed them to make good financial decisions
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Great. Another rejection. Took them over a bloody month to get back to me and it was another. damn. rejection. Didn't even want this one because it's a casual position, and I really want/need something at least part time for the schedule/stability. But Dad managed to get my hopes up. Again. and once again it was all for nothing.

Hopefully something opens up at that other place, especially as iirc this should be about the time she mentioned some people might be retiring, because I am not reapplying to (redacted) a third time. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me and all that.
Great. Another rejection. Took them over a bloody month to get back to me and it was another. damn. rejection. Didn't even want this one because it's a casual position, and I really want/need something at least part time for the schedule/stability. But Dad managed to get my hopes up. Again. and once again it was all for nothing.

Hopefully something opens up at that other place, especially as iirc this should be about the time she mentioned some people might be retiring, because I am not reapplying to (redacted) a third time. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me and all that.
xxx the octopus the myth the legend dj octavio fandragon xx "GYAH HA HA! Not if I crash your big finish!"
credit to cephalonheadquarters on tumblr credit to cephalonheadquarters on tumblr
KLTxh3r.pngv2PJF9u.pngeswSnrS.png
bX96R21.png6meUms1.png
splatoon fandragons!!
e
e
Want play Spiritfarer but have to finish work but can't focus. sdflknsfknsd