Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | What's wrong with the fae...
1 2 3 4 5 6
[quote name="Shatapatrika" date="2024-01-19 13:30:21" ] [quote name="@LonesomeFish" date="2024-01-19 13:13:32" ] [img]https://i.imgur.com/VcObtSB.gif[/img] Wiggly [/quote] This is [i]the most adorable gif[/i] omg No thoughts Just wiggle [/quote] [b]wiggly toothless dance[/b] dance away, smol long-necked boi dance away
Shatapatrika wrote on 2024-01-19 13:30:21:
@LonesomeFish wrote on 2024-01-19 13:13:32:
VcObtSB.gif
Wiggly
This is the most adorable gif omg
No thoughts
Just wiggle
wiggly toothless dance
dance away, smol long-necked boi
dance away
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
[quote]What's wrong with the fae...[/quote] Nothing, what's wrong with you? /jesting
Quote:
What's wrong with the fae...

Nothing, what's wrong with you? /jesting
Link to art shopLink to skin shopImage depicting a large blue crab carrying produce on their back, its purpose being a background element for the signatureLink to a personal log thread containing various different links, information and sources
wait till you find out about the tundra hand foot [emoji=firework size=1]
wait till you find out about the tundra hand foot
< using my brain powers to get you to buy for 850g MONTY
he/it/veil
adhdtism
skincent shop
about me
93641105.png
first comes fae neck, then fae eye...
first comes fae neck, then fae eye...
bkxiiMw.png MlJMkHy.gif bkxiiMw.png bkxiiMw.png
hi! i'm meteor.
check out some of my projects? → or the coliseum bounty npc suggestion!

» the bestiary outfit project
» cross-flight outfit project
» 100x100 bio icons
» accent shop
every time i see a thread titled like this i get excited to read the 'welcome to the club' comments. This really is a sacred flight rising rite of passage by now