Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | True Flight Loyalists~
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Been in nature since day one, never left. Have considered earth a time or two but changing flights just seems like too much effort
Been in nature since day one, never left. Have considered earth a time or two but changing flights just seems like too much effort
3DS Friend Code: 5300-9941-4980
#UnnamedIsValid .:. Nature Sales Thread .:. Strider Subspecies

I've been in Light for a little over 2 and a half years, and have No desire to leave.

I decided on Light because I thought the emphasis on knowledge and ruins and stuff was neat.

Afterwards, I started learning more n more about the Light Lore, Luminax, and the Glitter lovin', money-makin' folks here, and knew this was the place for me.

As much as I can appreciate the other Flights, none of them call the way Light does!

I've been in Light for a little over 2 and a half years, and have No desire to leave.

I decided on Light because I thought the emphasis on knowledge and ruins and stuff was neat.

Afterwards, I started learning more n more about the Light Lore, Luminax, and the Glitter lovin', money-makin' folks here, and knew this was the place for me.

As much as I can appreciate the other Flights, none of them call the way Light does!
15295.png
+ Pacific Time | Neutral Evil | Artist Kinda +
rtbhGZ5_d.webp?maxwidth=640&shape=thumb&fidelity=medium.png
39072.png q7KYqlT.png