Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Another "Which Flight Are You" Quiz
i got plague yeehaw

i've thought of moving there a lot actually but i just can't fit it into my lore.. maybe one day
i got plague yeehaw

i've thought of moving there a lot actually but i just can't fit it into my lore.. maybe one day
q4Td049.gif
v2PJF9u.png
06xk8gV.png
dEe2UrM.png

bCLXkrk.gif
I got Nature. Spot on! <3
I got Nature. Spot on! <3
deity_gladekeeper_by_dogi_crimson-dabusrb.gif Clan Duneberry ~ Faithful disciple of Nature
I obsess over pretty dragons and scarves. A unique relationship with Lightning, the word 'storm' carries great weight in my clan. Feel free to come visit me and request services! I am an avid writer, dragon lover, and analyzer. Message for anything you need~

Stormy ~ FR +3 ~ She || PWYW Dragon/Animal Art Shop - Evee's Humanoid Art Shop
I got Shadow! Makes sense since it was my second choice when I was deciding which flight to choose.
I got Shadow! Makes sense since it was my second choice when I was deciding which flight to choose.
c1xnUU3.png
JrZGMGx.png4SzSxLW.pngHouhGS9.pngwCOCqt3.pngbYt72YT.pngFObX7rS.png
I got Light, which I definitely relate to on a philosophical level and I'm not surprised I got it, but I love space and literal darkness too much to consider leaving Arcane to join that flight. This quiz also further proved I don't belong in Lightning, which would be my second choice because of the aesthetic and tech, but I know I'm not enough of a go-getter to impress the Stormcatcher. Sometimes I wonder if I could fit in there, but no, no I could not. I will not get back to work. [emoji=tundra sleepy size=1] Overall I think this is a good quiz.
I got Light, which I definitely relate to on a philosophical level and I'm not surprised I got it, but I love space and literal darkness too much to consider leaving Arcane to join that flight.