Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Werewolf Game {CLOSED}
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 77 78
Username: Whesh Character Name: Seafoam Character Image: [url=https://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=43245546] [img]https://flightrising.com/rendern/350/432456/43245546_350.png[/img] [/url] Character Profession: Heir to his pack/Pack scout Character Pronouns: He/Him Other Notes: I’m 2 hours behind fr time. I’m not very experienced when it comes to games like this, but I’ll try my best!
Username: Whesh
Character Name: Seafoam
Character Image:

43245546_350.png

Character Profession: Heir to his pack/Pack scout
Character Pronouns: He/Him
Other Notes: I’m 2 hours behind fr time. I’m not very experienced when it comes to games like this, but I’ll try my best!
@Whesh Accepted! It's completely fine that you aren't super experienced; this is my first time hosting this game online rather than in person, so I'm not really sure how it's going to go. Just remember to have fun!
APPLICATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED
The round will begin shortly.
@Whesh Accepted! It's completely fine that you aren't super experienced; this is my first time hosting this game online rather than in person, so I'm not really sure how it's going to go. Just remember to have fun!
APPLICATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED
The round will begin shortly.