Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Solve the riddle (with small prizes)
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 40 41
@amerigland

Oh, I'd love to keep guessing riddles (well, I'm not that good at it, but I love to try more xD )

Please, feel free use my lair too!
All dragons to page 4 (Myst being currently the last one) are all permanent dragons of my clan.^^
@amerigland

Oh, I'd love to keep guessing riddles (well, I'm not that good at it, but I love to try more xD )

Please, feel free use my lair too!
All dragons to page 4 (Myst being currently the last one) are all permanent dragons of my clan.^^
@Amerigland
Feel free to use my lair! All with familiars are permadergs. :)

Does the riddle indicate to 5 female dragons arranged together? Or they can be randomly placed around your lair (those with familiars, of course)?
@Amerigland
Feel free to use my lair! All with familiars are permadergs. :)

Does the riddle indicate to 5 female dragons arranged together? Or they can be randomly placed around your lair (those with familiars, of course)?
yv0mNts.png
@Fanartsy @TeenyTinyDragon @Juri01 @@Stormheart208 Thanks for offering your lairs to use in this game. I think I'll have one persons lair for a week, then change to another if that sounds good.

Also I am happy that you support my idea so much, Thank you!

And a bit of a hint for todays riddle. There is one line that's pretty literal, using that you can find the dragon easily.
@Fanartsy @TeenyTinyDragon @Juri01 @@Stormheart208 Thanks for offering your lairs to use in this game. I think I'll have one persons lair for a week, then change to another if that sounds good.

Also I am happy that you support my idea so much, Thank you!

And a bit of a hint for todays riddle. There is one line that's pretty literal, using that you can find the dragon easily.
VHyYC9J.png
@amerigland
Wow, this is pretty tough, so I'm just going to guess... Pentra?