Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | 10th Anniversary: Achievements Overhaul!
1 2 ... 115 116 117 118 119 ... 134 135
Congrats FR! ♥♥
Congrats FR! ♥♥
KTN9emc.png
“Shine your own light. Follow your own path.”
I've been playing since 2015 (and also had the art book waaay before, as a kid), and I've always admired the effort and care the whole team has put into not only the game itself but its community. Congrats on the huge day, and thank you for all the hard work over the years! [emoji=spiral love size=1][emoji=firework size=1]
I've been playing since 2015 (and also had the art book waaay before, as a kid), and I've always admired the effort and care the whole team has put into not only the game itself but its community. Congrats on the huge day, and thank you for all the hard work over the years!
new-sig.png
Happy Anniversary!!

Oh my Goodness, I audibly gasped at all the items we've received here.
So many more examples of buildings around Sornieth, the crystals, bees, and gas masks - the art studio collection is exactly fitted for so many users!
I'm such a fan of the interface & artwork for AAA, that skycat is such a sweet detail :P

I honestly could ramble on forever about this announcement, the return of achievements, and all we've received in this past year - but we're all feeling the same enthusiasm, so let's just go enjoy playing! haha

Happy Anniversary!!

Oh my Goodness, I audibly gasped at all the items we've received here.
So many more examples of buildings around Sornieth, the crystals, bees, and gas masks - the art studio collection is exactly fitted for so many users!
I'm such a fan of the interface & artwork for AAA, that skycat is such a sweet detail :P

I honestly could ramble on forever about this announcement, the return of achievements, and all we've received in this past year - but we're all feeling the same enthusiasm, so let's just go enjoy playing! haha

whisp-magicksial-2.png
Heyo, I'm
Magick!