Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Galore's Glorious Gifts
1 2 ... 31 32 33 34 35 ... 98 99
Two Eliminates?!

*Runs off to Galore's Gifts*
Two Eliminates?!

*Runs off to Galore's Gifts*
Is this christmas?
Is this christmas?
tumblr_ozc9mxtgb51udi2fqo2_r1_500.png

Art by draconoblade
Ahhh awesome! Thanks for your hard work! I'm a veteran player that just started playing again after a several-year hiatus and I actually started noticing how much it bothers me how small everything is on the site. I do use a smaller (13") screen but I really have to get up close or zoom in to see stuff sometimes. It's nice to see some things are being made bigger, so thank you!!
Ahhh awesome! Thanks for your hard work! I'm a veteran player that just started playing again after a several-year hiatus and I actually started noticing how much it bothers me how small everything is on the site. I do use a smaller (13") screen but I really have to get up close or zoom in to see stuff sometimes. It's nice to see some things are being made bigger, so thank you!!
Does it mean we're going to get new stuff every week from Galore, or it'll be occasional?
Does it mean we're going to get new stuff every week from Galore, or it'll be occasional?
ZNhRsiG.png