Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | The Vaults are Open!
1 2 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 44 45
Oh man ever since I read they'd be coming out I've been waiting for them, vaults are a feature I wanted on FR ever since I started playing! Thank you so much!
Oh man ever since I read they'd be coming out I've been waiting for them, vaults are a feature I wanted on FR ever since I started playing! Thank you so much!
I HAD A DREAM ABOUT THIS LAST NIGHT BEST DAY EVER!
I HAD A DREAM ABOUT THIS LAST NIGHT BEST DAY EVER!
tumblr_inline_nb17n4oppf1qg78ij.pngtumblr_n69vu8VRkE1t0ibwro5_250.gifscruffy_zpsf27611fb.png
Leaves! How pretty! Now, which lovely dragon should I get them for...
Leaves! How pretty! Now, which lovely dragon should I get them for...
divine-drakes-long.png
Yesssssssss!!! Amazing!
Yesssssssss!!! Amazing!
Finally! This feature is greatly appreciated, it makes thing so much easier :)

Also, I need all those Autumn Breezes ... ;w;
Finally! This feature is greatly appreciated, it makes thing so much easier :)

Also, I need all those Autumn Breezes ... ;w;
ShDdjsG.gif ---
H I D D E N • S A N C T U M
pV7y7eJ.png
"I circle around God, around the ancient tower,
and I have circled for thousands of years ..."
yyyyuuuusssss!!! Thank you so much^^
This made my day :3
yyyyuuuusssss!!! Thank you so much^^
This made my day :3
Silver Horn Celestial Horn
Been testing out the Vault today, and it is exactly the kind of thing I was hoping for! No more keeping track of what food or material items I need to save up for Swipp - I can just dump them in the Vault until I have enough!

Thanks so much for your hard work, it's very appreciated. The new fall leaves apparel is super cute, as well. I'll have to try to pick one up. C: