Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | [FIN]What On Earth Is Going On Discussio
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 43 44
Before I forget,hi Skydancer10!
Before I forget,hi Skydancer10!
Tap here:t6LfK.gifeO2Hc.gifGCwXk.gifGxhoY.gif
Novadin.png
img]http://i.imgur.com/407Ohsj.png[/img]In order to fly,you must learn to fall.
Hi everyone, I've just joined so here's my introduction. ^^ (Sorry for any typos, I'm on mobile!)

Name: SkyDancer10 (Sky)
Pronouns: She/Her
Time Zone: FR+0
Opinion on Day 1 Lynches?
This is my first time playing mafia on FR and, I'll be honest, I don't have that much experience irl either but I think D1 lynching is important in order to get some real information going. As has been pointed out, it can end up being town that gets lynched but we do need something to go from. though I suppose this isn't really relevant anymore since Shimmeraing is gone already :(
Opinion on Sheeping?
I'm not for it, and I don't like seeing it. I think it's one of the most suspicious things you can do because you're clinging to what other people say in order to keep attention off yourself, so that people won't see you as accusatory. If you're goinf to vote (which you should!) at least give a little bit of information about why you chose who you did.
Opinion on Inactivity?
I myself am a full time student and a theatre major so I understand that life can get pretty busy sometimes! But, try to stay active even if it's just a quick post about what is going on in your head. I'm not a fan of lurkers; we want to keep to discussion going and see everyone's point of view and thoughts.
Hi everyone, I've just joined so here's my introduction. ^^ (Sorry for any typos, I'm on mobile!)

Name: SkyDancer10 (Sky)
Pronouns: She/Her
Time Zone: FR+0
Opinion on Day 1 Lynches?