Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Conversational Bios (Open)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 34
[center][b]Welcome to Conversational Bios![/b] [/center] When you go to a dragon's page, do you feel like you want to converse with them for their information instead of just reading a bio about them? I feel that way and built my clan's bios based on that. And suddenly...I felt that they came to life. So I thought I would spread some of that feeling around to other people by helping them with their dragons' bios. I'll use whatever idea I get to make a dragon shine be it small or large. I also tend to use the FR lore and other things I know of to aid my writing. I write the bios in four ways so far(Unless you have other conversational methods I haven't thought of yet.) And I don't mind being put up to a challenge such as things out of my comfort zone. As a writer, I see those challenges as practice to better myself. And I know a few curve balls have been tossed at me already. [center][b]Table of Contents[/b] Post #1: Intro, Table of Contents, Requirements, Bio Types and Examples Post #2: Rules, Prices, and payment methods Post #3: Request List and Ping list Post #4: List of satisfied customers and used freebie cards Post #5: Banners and Affiliates Post #6 and 7: Reserved in case[/center] [center][b]My Requirements[/b][/center] I'm best working from scratch and figuring out how to "connect" with the dragon presented to me(Name and/or image works best). Knowing the ideal apparel if you're lacking some, element, occupation, and interests/dislike towards another dragon in your clan will be important to me as well as those are your ideas I need to take into consideration when building the bio. I may even peek at more of your clan's profiles to see what other things I can use to liven it up. You tell me that your dragon's a prankster and one of your other dragons might be getting pranked. Also tell me if you want them to be evil or plain crazy