Back

Raffles & Giveaways

Share your raffles and giveaways with the Flight Rising community.
TOPIC | Author Adoption Agency: Trade Or Create!
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 61 62
bump
bump
19153.png arrow_left_by_drawn_mario-d7yqvjz.gifAuthor Adoption Agency 21400.png
@Fr0stBites
@AshenFlame
please ping or pm me when a dragon that you donated has changed status in some way!
@Fr0stBites
@AshenFlame
please ping or pm me when a dragon that you donated has changed status in some way!
[center] @nebuladragon I've never written a story/lore for FR before but I absolutely love Solaire so I wanted to try! I hope this is ok[/center] __________________________________________________________________________ [center][url=https://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=24601204] [img]https://flightrising.com/rendern/350/246013/24601204_350.png[/img] [/url][/center] [center][i]Natures first green is gold,[/i][/center] [center][i]her hardest hue to hold.[/i][/center] [center][i]Her early leafs a flower;[/i][/center] [center][i]But only so an hour.[/i][/center] [center][i]Then leaf subsides to leaf.[/i][/center] [center][i]So Eden sank to grief,[/i][/center] [center][i]so dawn goes down to day.[/i][/center] [center][i]Nothing Gold can stay.[/i][/center] Those born to the path of nature will never struggle to find light. That's what Solaire had always understood from a young age. Born as one of the few golden hatchlings to a den of green nature dragons, she was believed to bring about good luck, long sunshine, and a bountiful nature harvest to her clan. Usually a clan to wander from greenery to greenery seeking the warmest spot, Solaire was a sign of home. For several years the sun shined on their nature den, and life was simple. Life was good. Then dusk came. It wasn't darkness, nor cold. It was merely the lingering sensation between the dragons that things were not what they once were. There was a darkness looming, whether it be in their minds or the stars the Dragons weren't sure. However, thei