Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hello and Question
Hi, Im new to flight rising. My introduction is over due. I have succeeded in gaining a few dragons but Im not very good at finding food for them. Is gathering the only way? Mine are often going hungry as my stores are always low.
Hi, Im new to flight rising. My introduction is over due. I have succeeded in gaining a few dragons but Im not very good at finding food for them. Is gathering the only way? Mine are often going hungry as my stores are always low.
@Vulpixvixen1985

Hi, I’m BunnySox from Wind flight, welcome to FR, and it’s very nice to meet you.

To answer your question, gathering is one way to get food.

The primary way many players get food is by fighting in the Coliseum, or you could buy food from the auction house.

Right now, there’s a special event going on called Love is in the Air. Through the 21st, you’ll be able to get food drops from almost every activity on the site!

It’s also worth it to check with your flight reps to see if your flight provides food bank services for members.

You could also search the forums for free food services. Sometimes public food banks pop up here and there, but it’s infrequent and I don’t know of any currently that serves all Flights.

I’ll make another post below for some general information that might help you, as well as how to contact your flight
^^

@Vulpixvixen1985

Hi, I’m BunnySox from Wind flight, welcome to FR, and it’s very nice to meet you.

To answer your question, gathering is one way to get food.

The primary way many players get food is by fighting in the Coliseum, or you could buy food from the auction house.

Right now, there’s a special event going on called Love is in the Air. Through the 21st, you’ll be able to get food drops from almost every activity on the site!

It’s also worth it to check with your flight reps to see if your flight provides food bank services for members.