Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [NATDOM] Wood Dragon Public Buy [CLOSED]
1 2 ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... 60 61
[quote]Wood you rather grind fodder or play fairgrounds?[/quote] It depends! I like fairgrounds, but grinding while listening to an audiobook can be relaxing!
Quote:
Wood you rather grind fodder or play fairgrounds?

It depends! I like fairgrounds, but grinding while listening to an audiobook can be relaxing!
Button-Usagi-Right.png8VvjJ9p.pngLmUgyiV.png Tier 4 - Pair of ToucanButton-Usagi-Left.png
[quote=Friday's question]Wood you rather grind fodder or play fairgrounds?[/quote] I mean I'm an exalt trainer for my flight's dom team, so I feel like I have to say fodder grinding. And while both activities can get repetitive after a while, coli grinding at least provides better profit and more variety in the form of venues.
Friday's question wrote:

I mean I'm an exalt trainer for my flight's dom team, so I feel like I have to say fodder grinding. And while both activities can get repetitive after a while, coli grinding at least provides better profit and more variety in the form of venues.
Na5WGHa.png
Quote:
Daily Question:

Grind fodder! I don't mind grinding in the Coliseum, because it's very exciting when I get a good item drop :)
Quote:
Daily Question:

Grind fodder! I don't mind grinding in the Coliseum, because it's very exciting when I get a good item drop :)
An Imperial dragon depicted as a bonsai tree with a brown wooden body and green leafy wings and accents, sitting in a red planter. She/Her (Aroace flag)Aroace7gibfJe.pngJiRHw6i.pngFR Time plus 2
YMPbu9R.png
As someone who does both.... I really enjoy exalting dragons XD
As someone who does both.... I really enjoy exalting dragons XD
kA2rq7D.png 5kJ9JHc.png
5kJ9JHc.png
run by Bisons | he/they | FR+1 |

7UXlQKU.gifYMPbu9R.pngovanc37.png
> avatar...
> sales
> old oaks [+ hibden!]
> wishlist