Back

Quests & Challenges

Quests, Challenges, and Festival games.
TOPIC | [coli] Pixel Scavenger Hunt (badges)
1 2 ... 63 64 65 66 67 ... 70 71
Just got a nature egg!!! Excited to sell it for dragon money :3
Just got a nature egg!!! Excited to sell it for dragon money :3
GujRVNB.gif
I've hopped on the new pinglist! Thank you as always for putting this together, I have so much fun playing along~
I've hopped on the new pinglist! Thank you as always for putting this together, I have so much fun playing along~
Thanks so much for this event. I'm brand new to this kind of thing and really, really loved it. Appreciate you all for doing this.
Thanks so much for this event. I'm brand new to this kind of thing and really, really loved it. Appreciate you all for doing this.
skuAA3k.png
Thanks so much for hosting this! Second time doing it, and it makes grinding in coli a blast. The badges are just so pretty.
Thanks so much for hosting this! Second time doing it, and it makes grinding in coli a blast. The badges are just so pretty.
tumblr_nreaefLJYo1tm17oeo6_75sq.png
WvEXipG.png
EL8P38X.png
UuKod4C.png
J8QoPxT.png
5EuAK0T.png
Rl71vuP.png
BzjAkuF.png
0uVMYap.png
tumblr_nreaefLJYo1tm17oeo5_75sq.png
@Galactina @dark78660
Hi! Thanks for running this event! I can’t believe I haven’t heard about this cute scavenger hunt until this year

I have a question about claiming badges from previous years - how many points do I need to claim them? I really adore the snow globes sets from 2022, especially the BSJ and NotN sets
@Galactina @dark78660
Hi! Thanks for running this event! I can’t believe I haven’t heard about this cute scavenger hunt until this year

I have a question about claiming badges from previous years - how many points do I need to claim them? I really adore the snow globes sets from 2022, especially the BSJ and NotN sets
[LvA 2023] Top 26 Ticket Earners / badge by Irithyll (#157246)_
sZShZzW.png
WKtl2lb.png
jFZJEcu.png
FObX7rS.png
(spoilers for taz: b)