Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [WATERDOM] WH Training Public Buy!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Love the theming of this!

Just a heads up, the link to the IF Hub in the 'info' post links back to FR main site instead of a specific thread.
Love the theming of this!

Just a heads up, the link to the IF Hub in the 'info' post links back to FR main site instead of a specific thread.
IfoEUbz.png
and it's peaceful in the deep
cathedral where you cannot breathe
no need to pray, no need to speak

{wishlist} {legacy challenge} {hatchery} {clan lore}
Hello from light flight!

This is such a sweet concept, and I love it! I have a coatl leveled for today actually, to help out with the little extra bonus for y'all ;3

I'm new to this and I'm just confused how I should price her in the PA? Do I price based on payout or on LAH for fodder or something else entirely? ^^

Hopefully this is the right spot to ask questions lol
Hello from light flight!

This is such a sweet concept, and I love it! I have a coatl leveled for today actually, to help out with the little extra bonus for y'all ;3

I'm new to this and I'm just confused how I should price her in the PA? Do I price based on payout or on LAH for fodder or something else entirely? ^^