Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | Sognare Solare - BSJ Reject (SLOTS FULL)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
[center][size=6][b]UPDATE, 7/02/2023:[/b] the accent has been submitted! once it's been approved, everyone (who has already paid) will be given a copy via PM! for those who haven't paid by the time it's printed, i'll send a copy over via two-way CR and you can send payment there:) [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/681241083447083119/1125182137340014613/IMG_8853.png[/img] [b]UPDATE, 6/30/2023:[/b] all slots have been filled!! now we just need to wait for the rest of the payment to come in:) i pinged everyone who still needs to pay as a little reminder (excluding those who got a slot today), but don't worry if you can't yet, no pressure! just making sure you remember :3[/size] [size=1]@Strangeflesh @auraflare @caterpolaris ----- hiya! this is my first time selling skins/accents so please bear with me if i make any mistakes!! feel free to give me tips too:) ----- my brightshine entry got rejected so i've decided to sell it here, since enough people have previously shown interest! [size=5][b]ACCENT - SOGNARE SOLARE[/b][/size] coverage: 22.78% [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/681241083447083119/1114218801379151952/BF97D7B4-4E33-4646-8A18-4334180F173C.png[/img] ----- [b]SLOT COST - 500G[/b] SLOTS 1. saspitite (paid) 2. Synthsational (paid) 3. Arvellon (paid) 4. Nachtetraum (paid) [b]5. Strangeflesh[/b] (paid) 6. auraflare (paid) 7. caterpolaris (paid) 8. UndyingGhoul (paid) 9. Kelso (paid) [b]10. nerdyeldritch[/b] (paid) [i]payment must come first so i can buy the copies, but i'll refund you if i end up unable to print. my goal is to print 10 copies but i need at least 5 slots filled to afford printing. ----- RULES/REMINDERS: -I would prefer taking only gems. -If you need time to get funds, that's fine. Please don't take too long to pay without explanation (i.e, a month+), otherwise I'll be taking you off t