Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | how do i stop being poor </3
1 2
i always have 100 gems or less im always poor and i have been playing this game since 2015 and still dont know how do ppl on here maintain a lot of gems. actually its probably because i love buying stuff

i always have 100 gems or less im always poor and i have been playing this game since 2015 and still dont know how do ppl on here maintain a lot of gems. actually its probably because i love buying stuff

LuK3uhq.png wC5zS4I.png CISPrku.png
JDlFtpY.png
BJZhFXG.png
5hF3FGk.png
N4H5kbr.png
Make the money for the year at the NotN, put it in your vault and never touch it again
???
Profit
Make the money for the year at the NotN, put it in your vault and never touch it again
???
Profit
lightfull.png
@faunsipaws

throw money in the vault and forget you have it.

The Data-Based Money Making Guide also helps a bit.
@faunsipaws

throw money in the vault and forget you have it.

The Data-Based Money Making Guide also helps a bit.
Welcome New Players!
Here's a small list of links to Helpful Forum Guides:
..... Gathering reference v3
Swipp/Baldwin: Items to Keep
The Data-Based Money Making Guide
Exalting Treasure Payout Chart
..... Dragon Bio Resources: Comprehensive
Coliseum loot and monsters
Festival Coliseum Guide
BASIC INTRO to the Coli!
..... [Guide] BBCode
DRAGONOMICS charts
[Answers] Tomo's Trivia Tablet
G&G Very Hard Ultimate Solver
Follow standard money-making methods, trade the acquired treasure for gems, ????, profit.

That's what I do anyway, it's become way easier to get a hold of gems now I just... yeah trade for them. Cause it's easier to get the treasure than it is to get the gems, see? If the ratio is about 1kt>1g, then the 75kt from fairgrounds every day nets me about 75g a day and if I'm collecting cash from familiars, trading post, and hoard selling gathered items then usually I can net upwards of 100g per day via trading.